I'm 25 and I am returning to college - I have previously attended two different schools and I'm having a hard time deciding to which one I want to return. (this is pretty long but I feel I need to provide some background)

When I graduated high school (great grades, excellent SAT scores), I got accepted to a big SEC school - also a big party school. I was raised to love this school and never really thought about going anywhere else - though I never felt pushed to go there, as a matter of fact my family wanted me to go to a small school, but I grew up basically bleeding the school colors if you know what I mean. I honestly loved the school, but there were also things I didn't or didn't think I liked: I grew up just outside a really big city and spent a lot of time there, this school was about 1 1/2 hours away in a small college town, and I felt like I was in the middle of nowhere. It seemed all that anyone did was drink and party and I was not into that sort of thing! My roommate was someone I'd known forever but it turns out we didn't get along. Plus, I had no idea what I wanted to do with my life and couldn't pick a major. I'm an only child in a very close extended family and no one had any experience with us going to school - my mom didn't graduate high school, and my dad soared through college because his parents paid for and gave him everything he wanted (of course he regrets his major and job choices now). It's almost like I had no idea you could get involved with clubs and explore different interests, I just really had no idea of what I was doing. So, I packed up in the middle of my freshman year and moved back home and lost my scholarship. During my first years home, I got to do a little traveling and I began taking acting classes at a big theater company and discovered I really loved it and spent a long time trying to save up to move to another state and pursue that (and just get a fresh start), but something would always happen to prevent that whenever I ac